HTML

Cocaine

Egy amigás diszkmagazin az Internet előtti időszakból

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Archívum

Cocaine Amiga diszkmagazin (1992)

2011.01.23. 14:52 _Thomas_

TechniX's English text

Címkék: technix

 T e c h n i X' s    E n g l i s h   T e x t

                --------------------------------------------
 
    Hello all of ya around!
 
 Believe or not, now it is 0:46 on my clock! But what can I do, I have to write!
 Prodigy's garbage text inspired me to write my own crappy text!
 (Don't worry Prodigy, I will write my own way, I hope!)
 This text is full of  "heavy" words, now you are warned!!!
 I agree with Prodigy that life in this MotherFucking country is BullShit!
 There is no real life, no fun, no girls, no money... it is just like you have
 no idea what kind of life some people live in other countries!
 But there is a problem coz we KNOW how (for example) do they spend their free
 time, their cash, their mood of fun...It is all too far away from us!
 But tell me should we accept that we will live our whole life in this asshole
 country. Sorry but I have 2 say:No way man!
 Why do we have to work 4 only 50DM per month? We worth only that much?
 Why do we have to die for some uthopian idea? Why?
 There are NO answers!
 
 OK now some "juicy" thoughts...you have right - G I R L S ! 
 I just love them...They just hate me... What a cool combination!
 I wish I have a cool girlfriend...I could love her, I could kiss her, I could
 hold her...and at the end I am all alone!
 I am a romantic soul, it is hard 4 me to "justlikethat" step 2 the girl and
 tell her that I want to walk with her...It is impossible!
 OK I am afraid of them (only a little) but nobody is perfect!
 I may not be handsome, tall, a sporty type, but I have my own soul, my own
 ME, and I can give myself 2 girl I could possibly love...
 Woof...I am only dreaming, but I like dreaming coz in my dreams I am never 
 alone, I have always somebody to hold on, to kiss, to trust!
 But dreams are just too far from reality!
 My Buddha! Now my eyes are desperately tired! So what! I dont give a fuck!
 Just 1 more thing about girls...There is only one female who never let me
 down... She was always by my side, and she IS always with me...She knows all my
 secrets and thoughts...Her name is Amiga...The BEST!
 I hope you love your own computer just like me! Without her we could only
 play some shitty games on spectrum or commodore64!
 ByTheWay my ex-computer was a C-64! It was great but now...It is Piece of SHIT!
 My God, I am only in the 43th line! What a shit! 
 (Hawnow I am in the megablasting 44th...Ha ha ha....ouch I am getting NUTS!)
 OK it is enough 4 2day...(mostly bcoz I am tired like shit!)
 See ya tomorow (or...)
 
 Good morning! This is awake on the wildest side!!! Now it is 9:50 and I just
 woke up! I have a crazy Doberman dog, he barks like shit! (and I have also
 some strange parents who listen the TV with maximum volume on it!).
 And when I "put some noise in", they just fly in, shout like an elephant!
 Its just the way it is...and now tell me, is it democracy?
 I guess this is Anarchy, but we have 2 accept that.
 
 Now some info about this DiskMag! It is hard to believe but we worked on it
 about 1 month... Wow, it is long time, no?
 If we look that there are almost no codes at all, then its a long time!
 But it is worth something. We want your answers, critics and files! So don't
 forget... you know our addresses by now.
About muzax... The music in the cocaine intro was a piece of cake! BUT I started it on 23th of January and ended on 4th of February and Netto (Total) I worked on that song about 40-50 min! How come? Dont ask!
About text-files... As you can see, we still work on it! When will we stop, we don't know! 
About our sex life... Get out of here! That is private thing I guess!
About making all this shit... We drink only Coke, so we spend about 100 liters of pure Coca-Cola making all this. We eat only cool food, so use your damned imagination...
 
Open your mind! Techno is the real thing... Even better than the real thing! 4 example: Human Resource: Rave-o-lution will kill you! It is killing me!
2day Techno-Rap is the groove so prepare your brain 4 it!
 
So dude, are you OK? Coz 2day I am! I dont know why, but really I am!!! I have always some shitty problems, but today I feel good! Is it this new day or what?! By the way... today it is Sunday, so tomorrow I will have 2 go in that MotherFucking school! I hate school! There is no fun, no real babes, shitness!
And the teachers...they all are ShitHeads! (Except:Hungarian L.Teacher!), and the headmaster... he is a totally jerk! I mesn: 300kgs of pure SHIT!
 
Sorry folks, but my English text will be short bcoz I have no time 4 itw but you don't have 2 cry, it is not the end of the world (I mean - the text - yet!).
 
Prodigy's English text is the real one, so read it again 'coz it is GIGAblasting!
 
I will leave soon...
Fuck! Its just the way it is...
 
Maybe we are not the first, but we are the ONE! -Cocaine-
 
ByTheWay, what do U think about this stuff? Maybe you think that we are lamers BUT who cares? We will not accept that kind of words!
 
As I said I will leave you right about now...Now I will finish this short text on 100th line, OK? 
 
SlimeBall text of mine...I just adore it! Wot about U? Ouch, 4get it!
OK, wot do you think, is Amiga a virgin? Or what! I dont know!!!
Be free as a bird above you... Fly to the sky, fly above all skies, reach the Heaven, reach the God, stay there a while, BUT fly down and buy the newest issue of Cocaine DM.
OK. I have only 2 lines left so...CUL8R!         See ya somewhere, sometime... 
                                                
                                                Signed by TechniX of Cocaine!

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://cocaine.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr872607292

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása